011 608 3131 info@heritagecc.co.za

      let's honour them!


      Each booklet or unit of Accelerated Christian Education (A.C.E.) curriculum is referred to as a PACE. There are twelve units (PACEs) to one year of subject material. Besides material included in the Learning-to-Read kit, there are also 12 PACEs in each core subject (Math, English, Social Studies, Science, and Word Building) for learners to complete in conjunction with the programme. In other words, there are approximately 2,000 learner activity pages. Order one of each PACE for every learner.

      Kit includes:

      • ABCs with Ace and Christi Reading Readiness Test (10)
      • 2 daily instructional manuals
      • ABCs audio song CD which includes alphabet sounds, the alphabet sequence song and animal songs
      • 35 display cards – letter sounds
      • 35 tactile and kinetic (T and K) cards
      • ABCs diploma (10)
      • ABCs review manual
      • Progress reports (10)
      • Post Tests including
      • Test Keys (10)


      Contact us today

      Call Us

      011 608 3131/2

      Visit Us

      19a Terrace Road, Edenvale